Home
About us
Int. Advisory Board
Editorial Board
Current Issue
Archive
Indexing
Contact us
FAQ
ASSIRJ
ESTIRJ Conferences

|| Announcement ! || * CALL FOR PAPERS * Volume.2, Issue.4, DEC, 2018 is OPEN (Deadline for manuscript submission is Nov 30, 2018) < ESTIRJ-Engineering Science and Technology International Research Journal is scholarly blind peer review multidisciplinary International Journal (ISSN: (e) 2520-7393 (p) 2521-5027)||

International Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Abdullah Saand
Department of Civil Engineering,
Professor and Dean QEC,
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering
Sciences and Technology Nawabshah Sindh, Pakistan
Email: ab-saand@quest.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Varun Jeoti
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Universiti Teknokogi PETRONAS, Malaysia
Email: varun_jeoti@petronas.com.my

Prof. Wen-Ping Cao
Holder of Royal Society Wolfson Research Merit Award
Chair in Electrical Power Engineering
School of Engineering and Applied Science
Aston University, Birmingham, UK
Email: w.p.cao@aston.ac.uk
www.aston.ac.uk/eas/staff/a-z/prof-wen-ping-cao
Scholar Google Profile of Dr. Wen-Ping Cao

Prof. Dr. Wei Xu
School of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, China
Western Building 9, HUST, 1037 Luoyu Street, Wuhan, Hubei, China (Postcode: 430074)
Email: weixu@hust.edu.cn.
Head of Research Group:Center for Energy Conversion System (http://www.machinececs.com/)
Huazhong University of Science and Technology (HUST), China
Senior IEEE Memeber
Scholar Google Profile of Dr. Wei Xu

Prof. Dr. Mukhtiar Ali Unar
Professor
Department of Computer Systems Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Jamshsoro, Sindh, Pakistan.
Pro-Vice Chancelor
Shaheed ZA Bhutto Campus of Mehran University, Khairpur Mirs
Member, Royal Institute of Naval Architects, UK.
> Memeber IEEE USA
Email: mukhtiar.unar@faculty.muet.edu.pk
Email: mukhtiar_unar@yahoo.com
director.iict@admin.muet.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Asadullah Shah, PhD
Department of Information Systems
International Islamic University Malaysia
http://www.iium.edu.my/staff-details?id=6566
https://scholar.google.com.pk/citations?user=hVBJyjsAAAAJ&hl=en
Email: asadullah@iium.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Nasir Shafiq
PhD from the University of Leeds UK
Professor
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering.
Director, Sustainable Resources MOR (SUREMOR)
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS (UTP) Seri Iskandar, Perak Darul Ridzuan
Malaysia
https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=azt9dh8AAAAJ&view_op=list_works&sortby=pubdate
Email: nasirshafiq@utp.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Fareed Ahmed Memon
Department of Civil Engineering.
Mehran University of Engineering and Technology Jamshoro.
Email: engrfam@gmail.com

Dr. Imran Baig
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
College of Engineering, Dhofar University, Salalah, Sultanate of Oman
Email: ibaig@du.edu.om

Dr. Shahzada Alamgir Khan
Associate Professor
Institute of Communication Technologies Islamabad
Email: Shahzada.alamgir@ictech.edu.pk
Email: Shahzada.alamgir@ptcl.net.pk

Dr. Krishan Lal Khatri
Quality of Life Technology Laboratory
University of Texas at Dallas
Richardson, TX 75080
Email: krishan.khatri@utdallas.edu
NED: Assistant Professor (Electrical Engineering)
NED University of Engineering and Technology, Karachi (Sindh), Pakistan
Email: krishan.lal@neduet.edu.pk

Dr. Numair Ahmed Siddiqui
Lecture
Department of Geosceinces Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS Malaysia
Email: numair.siddiqui@utp.edu.my

ISSN: (e) 2520-7393
(P) 2521-5027


Submit your paper here !